Angela Flournoy

All Angela Flournoy Books In Order (Complete List)

Angela Flournoy is a novelist and author of The Turner House. She has written for The New Republic, Glamour, BuzzFeed, The New Yorker, and The Atavist, amongst others. Flournoy holds an MFA in creative writing from the University of Southern California and a BA in American Studies from Yale University. She is a 2016 National Book Award finalist, Whiting Writer's Award recipient, and Dayton Literary Peace Prize winner. She currently serves as an assistant professor at Columbia University.

Explore all 1 books written by Angela Flournoy, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Angela Flournoy Books in Order with their release dates.

The Turner House

The Turner House

Author:Angela Flournoy

Publish Year : 2015

0 (0)