Annette Hess

All Annette Hess Books In Order (Complete List)

Annette Hess is a German screenwriter and author. Her works include the highly acclaimed period drama 'Deutschland 83', '88' and '86', which have been broadcast and distributed internationally. She also wrote the novel 'The Successor', based on her career-defining series. Annette has been recognised by numerous industry awards, including the 2017 Grimme Prize, the 2017 German Television Award and the 2019 Bavarian Television Prize. Her books have been translated into six languages, and she regularly lectures at universities and film festivals. She is passionate about telling stories that bring people together.

Explore all 1 books written by Annette Hess, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Annette Hess Books in Order with their release dates.

The German House

The German House

Author:Annette Hess

Publish Year : 2018

0 (0)