Bryan Washington

All Bryan Washington Books In Order (Complete List)

Bryan Washington is an award-winning author from Houston, Texas. He is the author of the acclaimed books Memorial, Lot, and the forthcoming story collection, Finna. His work has appeared in The New Yorker, The Paris Review, and Buzzfeed among other journals. Washington was a pacing finalist for the Hemingway Foundation/PEN Award and a recipient of the National Book Foundation's 5 under 35 for 2020. He has also received awards from the American Academy of Arts and Letters and the National Book Critics Circle. He loves basketball and dreaming about architecture.

Explore all 1 books written by Bryan Washington, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Bryan Washington Books in Order with their release dates.



Author:Bryan Washington

Publish Year : 2020

0 (0)