C Morgan Babst

All C Morgan Babst Books In Order (Complete List)

C Morgan Babst is an American author and poet. She is a National Book Award Finalist for her novel The Floating World, which was praised by many publications, including The New York Times and National Public Radio. She is also the author of the short story collection Blue Dreams. Babst's work is known for its Southern Gothic atmosphere and complex characters. She lives in New Orleans, Louisiana, with her family.

Explore all 1 books written by C Morgan Babst, all arranged in the order they were published.

All C Morgan Babst Books in Order with their release dates.

The Floating World

The Floating World

Author:C Morgan Babst

Publish Year : 2017

0 (0)