Caitlin Wahrer

All Caitlin Wahrer Books In Order (Complete List)

Caitlin Wahrer is a poet, lecturer, and award-winning author of two collections of poetry, "This Coiled and Kinetic Being" and "The Mythology of Loss". Her work has been published in journals such as Prairie Schooner, The Paris Review, and The American Poetry Review, and her writing has received a Pushcart Prize and an Academy of American Poets Prize among other honors. She currently lives in Los Angeles and is an associate professor of English at California State University.

Explore all 1 books written by Caitlin Wahrer, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Caitlin Wahrer Books in Order with their release dates.

The Damage

The Damage

Author:Caitlin Wahrer

Publish Year : 2021

0 (0)