Claire Adam

All Claire Adam Books In Order (Complete List)

Claire Adam is an award-winning Caribbean author, born in Trinidad & Tobago. She was shortlisted for the Walter Scott prize and the Dylan Thomas Prize for her debut novel, Golden Child, which tells the story of a Trinidadian family struggling with poverty, faith and identity. She holds a Masters in Creative Writing from the University of East Anglia and lives in London. Her writing focuses on aspects of Trinidadian culture, and has been widely praised for its vivid and intense exploration of a Caribbean identity.

Explore all 1 books written by Claire Adam, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Claire Adam Books in Order with their release dates.

Golden Child

Golden Child

Author:Claire Adam

Publish Year : 2019

0 (0)