David Wallace Wells

All David Wallace Wells Books In Order (Complete List)

David Wallace Wells is an American writer and journalist. He served as deputy editor of The New Republic and has written for many publications including The Paris Review and The New York Times. He is the author of the bestselling books The Uninhabitable Earth: Life After Warming and The Positively 4th Street: Chronicles of a Young Dead Scene. His writing focus is climate change and its effects on everyday life. He serves on various boards to advocate for sustainable climate solutions and a just transition to a greener economy.

Explore all 1 books written by David Wallace Wells, all arranged in the order they were published.

All David Wallace Wells Books in Order with their release dates.

The Uninhabitable Earth

The Uninhabitable Earth

Author:David Wallace Wells

Publish Year : 2019

0 (0)