Dawnie Walton

All Dawnie Walton Books In Order (Complete List)

Dawnie Walton is an author and journalist whose work has appeared in GQ, Esquire, Variety, and The Atlantic. She is the author of the debut novel, The Final Revival of Opal & Nev, which follows the story of a soul singer and her music producer in 1960s America. In 2021, it won the Ernest J. Gaines Award for Literary Excellence, and was longlisted for the Center for Fiction First Novel Prize. Walton lives and writes in New York City.

Explore all 1 books written by Dawnie Walton, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Dawnie Walton Books in Order with their release dates.

The Final Revival of Opal and Nev

The Final Revival of Opal and Nev

Author:Dawnie Walton

Publish Year : 2021

0 (0)