Desmond Cole

All Desmond Cole Books In Order (Complete List)

Desmond Cole is a Toronto-based journalist and activist committed to human rights, civil liberties, and end believes that Black lives matter. He has written for the Toronto Star, the Walrus, NOW Magazine, VICE, and The Nation, and is the host of the podcast "Desmond is Amazing." His first book, The Skin We're In, was a New York Times bestseller and won the 2021 Hilary Weston Writers’ Trust Prize for Nonfiction. Desmond strives to reduce barriers to justice and fight for a fairer society for all.

Explore all 1 books written by Desmond Cole, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Desmond Cole Books in Order with their release dates.

The Skin We're In

The Skin We're In

A Year of Black Resistance and Power

Author:Desmond Cole

Publish Year : 2020

0 (0)