Gabriella Burnham

All Gabriella Burnham Books In Order (Complete List)

Gabriella Burnham is an award-winning author and journalist with an international following. Her non-fiction books dive deep into international politics, environmental issues, and personal stories—often with a sense of vibrancy and hope. She was recently awarded the 2020 Prix Femina for her novel Entangled in the Reeds. Gabriella is a contributing journalist to The New York Times, Der Spiegel and other notable publications. She divides her time between her base in Berlin and travels around the world to work on research projects.

Explore all 1 books written by Gabriella Burnham, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Gabriella Burnham Books in Order with their release dates.

It Is Wood, It Is Stone

It Is Wood, It Is Stone

Author:Gabriella Burnham

Publish Year : 2020

0 (0)