GR Halliday

All GR Halliday Books In Order (Complete List)

G.R. Halliday is a bestselling author and award-winning speechwriter. He has a knack for humor, combining it with powerful insights and lessons. His books cover a range of topics from business and leadership to relationships and personal growth. He is a former attorney, has spoken and written extensively on the importance of interconnectedness and the power of relationships. His writing focuses on providing the tools and knowledge to become an effective leader, productive employee, and well-balanced person. He believes your success starts with self-love and empowerment.

Explore all 1 books written by GR Halliday, all arranged in the order they were published.

All GR Halliday Books in Order with their release dates.

From the Shadows

From the Shadows

Monica Kennedy, Book 1

Author:GR Halliday

Publish Year : 2019

0 (0)