Hazel Prior

All Hazel Prior Books In Order (Complete List)

Hazel Prior is a multi-award winning British author. She is best known for the Sunday Times bestseller 'The Two Lives of Lydia Bird' and the New York Times bestselling 'Stay with Me.' Her books explore the relationships between friends, family & lovers and ask us to consider how we can find joy when faced with grief and loss. Prior's third novel 'Little Red' is set to be released in 2021. She lives in the U.K. with her husband and two boys.

Explore all 2 books written by Hazel Prior, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Hazel Prior Books in Order with their release dates.

Ellie and the Harpmaker

Ellie and the Harpmaker

Author:Hazel Prior

Publish Year : 2019

0 (0)