J. D. Vance

All J. D. Vance Books In Order (Complete List)

J. D. Vance is an American bestselling author, venture capitalist and political commentator. He is best known for his bestselling memoir Hillbilly Elegy, which documents his rise from a struggling family in Appalachia to the United States military and Yale Law School. Vance was recently named a managing partner in the venture capital firm Revolution, and is a frequent guest on political news outlets, speaking about the future of the Rust Belt. His insights into the modern–day struggles of many Americans has impacted the national conversation on economic mobility and opportunity.

Explore all 1 books written by J. D. Vance, all arranged in the order they were published.

All J. D. Vance Books in Order with their release dates.

Hillbilly Elegy

Hillbilly Elegy

A Memoir of a Family and Culture in Crisis

Author:J. D. Vance

Publish Year : 2016

4.5 (28997)