Jeannette Ng

All Jeannette Ng Books In Order (Complete List)

Jeannette Ng is an award-winning novelist and essayist from Hong Kong, now based in Durham, England. Her debut novel Under the Pendulum Sun was a finalist for the 2018 World Fantasy Award and the 2019 Clarke Award, among other accolades. She writes about monsters, colonialism, literature, and theology. Her other works include short stories, book reviews, and theological writing. She is currently working on a second novel set in a magical University of Worms.

Explore all 1 books written by Jeannette Ng, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Jeannette Ng Books in Order with their release dates.

Under the Pendulum Sun

Under the Pendulum Sun

Fae, Book 1

Author:Jeannette Ng

Publish Year : 2017

0 (0)