Justin Ling

All Justin Ling Books In Order (Complete List)

Justin Ling is a Canadian journalist whose award-winning work has examined everything from corruption and organized crime to the shadowy world of offshore finance. His writing has appeared in outlets such as The New York Times, The Walrus, GQ, VICE, and The Globe and Mail. Ling covered the 2013 Pulitzer Prize-winning story about an affair between Toronto’s mayor and his female staff, as well as the 2014 series on missing and murdered Indigenous women. He is also the host of the critically acclaimed political podcast, “This Is Wurtch.”

Explore all 1 books written by Justin Ling, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Justin Ling Books in Order with their release dates.

Missing from the Village

Missing from the Village

The Story of Serial Killer Bruce McArthur, the Search for Justice, and the System that Failed Toronto's Queer Community

Author:Justin Ling

Publish Year : 2020

0 (0)