Kate Stayman London

All Kate Stayman London Books In Order (Complete List)

Kate Stayman-London is a writer, director, and advocate based in Los Angeles. She’s the creator of the forthcoming ABC romantic comedy series The Crunchy Mom, which she’s set to direct seven of the episodes. Prior to The Crunchy Mom, she wrote the screen adaptation of Josie Silver’s New York Times bestselling novel, "One Day in December," set to release in early 2021. She hosts the popular weekly email series called Sunday Scaries and is a passionate supporter of Planned Parenthood. Her writing has appeared in Vogue, The New York Times, Harvard Business Review, and other publications.

Explore all 1 books written by Kate Stayman London, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Kate Stayman London Books in Order with their release dates.

One to Watch

One to Watch

Author:Kate Stayman London

Publish Year : 2020

0 (0)