Kim Fu

All Kim Fu Books In Order (Complete List)

Kim Fu is a Canadian poet, critic, and author of fiction. Her debut novel, For Today I am a Boy, won the Village Voice Literary Prize, a Lambda Literary Award, and the Edmund White Award for Debut Fiction. She is also the author of two collections of poetry, How Festive the Ambulance (2011) and The Wrong Heaven (2016). Fu is a recipient of The Asian American Writers’ Workshop Members’ Choice Award and the Mckay “Choice” Prize for Literary Criticism. Her writings explore themes of language, identity, and generational struggle.

Explore all 2 books written by Kim Fu, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Kim Fu Books in Order with their release dates.

For Today I Am A Boy

For Today I Am A Boy

Author:Kim Fu

Publish Year : 2014

0 (0)