Lydia Fitzpatrick

All Lydia Fitzpatrick Books In Order (Complete List)

Lydia Fitzpatrick is an award-winning author from New York City. She is best known for her debut novel, Lights All Night Long, which was a finalist for the 2020 National Book Award. Her writing is about the experience of being an immigrant, with vivid description and emotion. She has had work featured in The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, The Paris Review, and many other publications. Her interests range from neuroscience and art to travel and Black culture. Lydia is passionate about sharing stories and amplifying voices unheard by the mainstream.

Explore all 1 books written by Lydia Fitzpatrick, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Lydia Fitzpatrick Books in Order with their release dates.

Lights All Night Long

Lights All Night Long

Author:Lydia Fitzpatrick

Publish Year : 2019

0 (0)