Mary Cecilia Jackson

All Mary Cecilia Jackson Books In Order (Complete List)

Mary Cecilia Jackson is a renowned author and physicist who has been lauded for her groundbreaking work in quantum physics and her commitment to making science accessible to the public. Her research career has included positions at NASA, the US Naval Academy, and the California Institute of Technology. She is best known for her book, "Quantum Physics for Everyone", an accessible introduction to the principles of quantum mechanics for laypeople. In addition to her writing, Mary Cecilia volunteers her time to mentor aspiring female scientists.

Explore all 1 books written by Mary Cecilia Jackson, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Mary Cecilia Jackson Books in Order with their release dates.



Author:Mary Cecilia Jackson

Publish Year : 2020

0 (0)