Megan E Hotchkiss

All Megan E Hotchkiss Books In Order (Complete List)

Megan E Hotchkiss is a writer whose work focuses on the intersection of feminism and politics. Her writing has appeared in numerous publications, including The Guardian, New York Magazine, The New York Post, and The Washington Post. She earned her MFA in Creative Nonfiction from The New School in 2021. When she's not writing, Megan enjoys traveling, hiking, cooking, and spending time with her family.

Explore all 1 books written by Megan E Hotchkiss, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Megan E Hotchkiss Books in Order with their release dates.

The Seadrop Pendant

The Seadrop Pendant

The Marinesia Trilogy, Book 1

Author:Megan E Hotchkiss

Publish Year : 2018

0 (0)