Meghan Kenny

All Meghan Kenny Books In Order (Complete List)

Meghan Kenny is a novelist and essayist whose work has been published in Granta, The New York Times, and Electric Literature. Meghan holds an MFA from the University of Oregon, and her debut novel, 'The Driest Season,' was longlisted for the International Dublin Literary Award and won the Oregon Book Award. Her latest novel, 'Perfectly Set Stones,' was released in 2020. Meghan is a fellow of the MacDowell Colony and a nominee for the Pushcart Prize.

Explore all 1 books written by Meghan Kenny, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Meghan Kenny Books in Order with their release dates.

The Driest Season

The Driest Season

Author:Meghan Kenny

Publish Year : 2018

0 (0)