Micaiah Johnson

All Micaiah Johnson Books In Order (Complete List)

Micaiah Johnson is a speculative fiction author whose writing focuses on centering Black stories in speculative worlds. Their writing has featured in Fireside Fiction, Vastarien: A Literary Journal, and Escape Pod. When not writing, Johnson's thoughts can be found in various podcast episodes as a guest discussing books, publishing trends, and writing. Currently, Johnson is hard at work on their debut novel, set in a sprawling technological metropolis in the distant future.

Explore all 1 books written by Micaiah Johnson, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Micaiah Johnson Books in Order with their release dates.

The Space Between Worlds

The Space Between Worlds

Author:Micaiah Johnson

Publish Year : 2020

0 (0)