Michael Anderle

All Michael Anderle Books In Order (Complete List)

Michael Anderle is a multiple New York Times bestselling author and a veteran of the United States Navy. His fiction focused on science fiction and fantasy authors, and his success continues to shape the genre. Many of his novels have been translated into multiple languages, and he has over 150 titles to his name. His work has been nominated for many awards, including the Dragon Award for Best Science Fiction. Anderle believes in putting readers first and strives to create fantastical and unique worlds with intense storylines.

Explore all 891 books written by Michael Anderle, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Michael Anderle Books in Order with their release dates.