Michael Theurillat

All Michael Theurillat Books In Order (Complete List)

Michael Theurillat is a Swiss-American writer based in New York City. He is a published poet and non-fiction author who is passionate about creating works that reflect his unique outlook on life. His works explore themes of moral ambiguity, language, and cultural boundaries. He has been featured in multiple literary publications and performed at numerous open mics. His debut novel, “United & Separate”, is set to be released in 2022.

Explore all 1 books written by Michael Theurillat, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Michael Theurillat Books in Order with their release dates.

Death in Summer

Death in Summer

Inspector Eschenbach, Book 1

Author:Michael Theurillat

Publish Year : 2018

0 (0)