Michelle McNamara

All Michelle McNamara Books In Order (Complete List)

Michelle McNamara was an American true crime writer and founder of the website TrueCrimeDiary.com. She wrote for Los Angeles Magazine, LA Weekly, and Professorrelated.com, and her work caught the attention of comedian Patton Oswalt. McNamara's best-known work was I'll Be Gone in the Dark, a posthumous book centered on the Golden State Killer. It earned McNamara posthumous recognition for furthering the investigation and its legacy continues through her helping unmask the killer in 2021.

Explore all 1 books written by Michelle McNamara, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Michelle McNamara Books in Order with their release dates.

I'll Be Gone in the Dark

I'll Be Gone in the Dark

One Woman's Obsessive Search for the Golden State Killer

Author:Michelle McNamara

Publish Year : 2018

4.7 (14221)