Nana Oforiatta Ayim

All Nana Oforiatta Ayim Books In Order (Complete List)

Nana Oforiatta Ayim is an award-winning writer, filmmaker, curator, and founder of the African Artists’ Foundation. She is the author of the acclaimed book The Beautyful Ones and a contributor to The Guardian, Frieze Magazine, and The New Statesman. Ayim is a recipient of The Prince Claus Award, an Honorary Fellowship at the Royal College of Art, and the Rolex Mentor and Protégé Art and Literature initiative. Her work is dedicated to bringing marginalized stories to the forefront of global history and creating more diverse representations of people of African ancestry.

Explore all 1 books written by Nana Oforiatta Ayim, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Nana Oforiatta Ayim Books in Order with their release dates.

The God Child

The God Child

Author:Nana Oforiatta Ayim

Publish Year : 2019

0 (0)