Pamela N Harris

All Pamela N Harris Books In Order (Complete List)

Pamela N. Harris is a mathematician and mathematics educator. She is currently an Associate Professor at Williams College. Pamela's research focuses on a variety of topics in Mathematics Education, including the development of students' ability to reason abstractly and to perform problem-solving from diverse perspectives. She has presented her work at numerous international conferences, and her work has been published in various peer-reviewed journals. Outside the classroom, Pamela works to empower underserved students by promoting access to mathematics through mentorship, outreach, and public speaking.

Explore all 1 books written by Pamela N Harris, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Pamela N Harris Books in Order with their release dates.

When You Look Like Us

When You Look Like Us

Author:Pamela N Harris

Publish Year : 2021

0 (0)