Sarah McBride

All Sarah McBride Books In Order (Complete List)

Sarah McBride is an American activist and author. She was the first out transgender Delaware State Official and first state wide transgender official in the United States. Her 2019 memoir, Tomorrow Will Be Different, details her journey as a trans woman. As National Press Secretary for the Human Rights Campaign, she serves as a major transgender rights advocate. She is also the author of a non-fiction LGBTQ children's book, titled "First Few Words: A Trans Family Story". McBride has been listed in Time Magazine 100 list, and was featured on the cover of TIME in 2017.

Explore all 1 books written by Sarah McBride, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Sarah McBride Books in Order with their release dates.

Tomorrow Will Be Different

Tomorrow Will Be Different

Author:Sarah McBride

Publish Year : 2018

0 (0)