Sasha Chapin

All Sasha Chapin Books In Order (Complete List)

Sasha Chapin is a journalist and author of "John Doe No More," a powerful portrayal of her real-life experience as an anonymous DNA donor. She has been featured in various media outlets, including the New York Times and the LA Times. Chapin is a Graduate Fellow at the USC Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism, a Commissioner of the Intercultural Council, and sought after speaker on identity, storytelling and the responsible use of technology.

Explore all 1 books written by Sasha Chapin, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Sasha Chapin Books in Order with their release dates.

All the Wrong Moves

All the Wrong Moves

A Memoir about Chess, Love, and Ruining Everything

Author:Sasha Chapin

Publish Year : 2019

0 (0)