Shaun Hamill

All Shaun Hamill Books In Order (Complete List)

Shaun Hamill is an author from Austin, TX. He is the author of the novel A Cosmology of Monsters and the short story collection The Abridged Autobiography of Benjamin Franklin. He is a Texas Book Festival Writer in Residence and a past participant in the Screenwriters Colony. He is a frequent reviewer for LitHub and his writing has appeared in The Southern Review, BuzzFeed, Electric Literature, and elsewhere. He can also be heard regularly on Taxidermy: A Podcast.

Explore all 1 books written by Shaun Hamill, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Shaun Hamill Books in Order with their release dates.

A Cosmology of Monsters

A Cosmology of Monsters

Author:Shaun Hamill

Publish Year : 2019

4.2 (616)