Shon Faye

All Shon Faye Books In Order (Complete List)

Shon Faye is an author, journalist, and comedian from the UK. She specializes in topics such as cultural politics, gender, and LGBTQ+ rights. Shon's essays have been featured in publications such as Vice, The Guardian, and the New Statesman. She has also written for BBC Radio 4's flagship comedy show The Now Show, and appeared as a guest on Channel 4's 8 Out Of 10 Cats Does Countdown. Shon is currently working on her debut novel, and you can follow her work on her Twitter and Instagram accounts.

Explore all 1 books written by Shon Faye, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Shon Faye Books in Order with their release dates.

The Transgender Issue

The Transgender Issue

An Argument for Justice

Author:Shon Faye

Publish Year : 2021

0 (0)