Tristina Wright

All Tristina Wright Books In Order (Complete List)

Tristina Wright is an award-winning young adult author and poet. Her stories focus on magical realism and romantic fantasy, with a strong emphasis on diverse representation. Her work has brought her multiple award nominations and critical literary recognition. Her books explore topics such as race, identity, and mental health. A former teacher, Tristina was born and raised in Missouri, but now lives in Oregon with her family. Her writing has inspired readers around the world.

Explore all 1 books written by Tristina Wright, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Tristina Wright Books in Order with their release dates.

27 Hours

27 Hours

The Nightside Saga, Book 1

Author:Tristina Wright

Publish Year : 2017

0 (0)