Vauhini Vara

All Vauhini Vara Books In Order (Complete List)

Vauhini Vara is an award-winning journalist and editor. She is a former senior editor at The Atlantic and a former staff writer at The New Yorker. She has written for publications such as The Wall Street Journal, The New York Times and Vanity Fair. Vauhini is the founder and editor of the women's website, The Angels. She is also the author of the novel, The Moon in the Palace. Vauhini is a frequent lecturer and panelist on media and gender.

Explore all 1 books written by Vauhini Vara, all arranged in the order they were published.

All Vauhini Vara Books in Order with their release dates.

The Immortal King Rao

The Immortal King Rao

Author:Vauhini Vara

Publish Year : 2022

0 (0)